Friday, July 31, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
  • Updated

The Webster Groves School District Board of Education unanimously voted to approve the creation of a position for director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion at its July 13 meeting. The person will fills the position will report directly to the superintendent and "serve as the district liais…

Monday, July 13, 2020
Thursday, July 09, 2020
Thursday, July 02, 2020
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
  • Updated

Webster Groves School District Superintendent Dr. John Simpson revealed more details about this Friday’s high school graduation ceremony, which will be held at Moss Field on the campus of Hixson Middle School, 630 S. Elm Ave., at 7:30 p.m. on June 26.

Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Monday, June 01, 2020

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!