Monday, October 19, 2020

Givens Elementary School Principal Pam Retzlaff greets children returning for the first day of in-person learning on Wednesday, Oct. 14. Kindergarten through second grade students in the Webster Groves School District’s Responsive Learning Plan returned to classrooms; older students will ret…

Monday, October 12, 2020
Monday, October 05, 2020
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020

Following new, loosened guidelines recently set forth by St. Louis County Executive Sam Page, Webster Groves School District Superintendent John Simpson announced at a Sept. 10 school board meeting that low-contact school sports are now permitted to compete. These sports include golf, tennis…

Friday, September 18, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
Thursday, September 03, 2020

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!