More Community News

Friday, January 31, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020

The Fenton Chamber of Commerce will host its eighth annual pancake breakfast on Friday, Jan. 24, 8 to 9:15 a.m., at Culver’s, 1024 Bowles Ave. in Fenton. Cost is $10 for members, $20 for guests. 

Friday, December 27, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019

Hear “A Christmas Carol” in Dickens’ own words, including the narrative that isn’t heard in plays and films, by historic interpreter and actor Anne Williams as she recites from the famous novel on Saturday, Dec. 21, 10 a.m., at the Ulysses S. Grant National Historic Site, 7400 Grant Road. Th…

Friday, December 06, 2019

Three-month-old Emma Paffrath makes her first visit with Santa at the Christmas in Crestwood event held Saturday, Nov. 30, at St. Elizabeth of Hungary on Sappington Road. The event included a car show and fireworks.

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Christmas in Crestwood is once again lighting up the city with color and cheer for the holidays while offering residents an opportunity to visit local businesses.

Friday, November 22, 2019

The Lindbergh High School Parent Group invites the public to come in from the cold and warm their spirits on Sunday, Dec. 8, with a tour of beautiful South County homes decorated for the season.

Friday, November 08, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019

A bustling food truck event followed this year’s Affton Community Days Parade on Saturday, Sept. 21, where crowds of Affton residents, their families and their neighbors joined together to continue the celebration.

Friday, October 11, 2019