You are the owner of this page.

Staff Directory

 

Dwight Bitikofer

 

 

Publisher: Dwight Bitikofer

Email:  bitikofer@timesnewspapers.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Don Corrigan

 

 

Editor-In-Chief: Don Corrigan

Email:  corrigan@timesnewspapers.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

General Manager: Mary Chambers

Email:  mchambers@timesnewspapers.com

 

Kevin Murphy

 

 

 

Managing Editor – Webster-Kirkwood Times & South County Times:

Kevin Murphy

Email:  newsroom@timesnewspapers.com

 

 

 

 

 

 Fran Mannino

 

 

Managing Editor – West End Word: Fran Mannino

Email: editor@westendword.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Marty Harris

 

 

Associate Editor: Marty Harris

Email: mailbag@timesnewspapers.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jaime Mowers

 

 

 

General Assignment Reporter: Jaime Mowers

Email:  jmowers@timesnewspapers.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photographers:

 

Diana Linsley

 

 

 

Diana Linsley

Email:  photographer@timesnewspapers.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ursula Ruhl; UrsulaRuhl@timesnewspapers.com

 

Online Editor: Fran Mannino; info@timesnewspapers.com

Social Media Coordinator: Holly Shanks; hshanks@timesnewspapers.com

 

Correspondents:

Jennifer Alexander

David Baugher

Dickson Beall

Charles Bolinger

Robbi Courtaway

Eileen Duggan

Rick Frese

Dennis Hannon

Linda Jarrett

Joe Leicht

David Linzee

Jim Merkel

Julie Brown Patton

Regina Popper

Mitch Schneider

Mary Shapiro

 

ADVERTISING

Tom Carter - Sunset Hills, Crestwood; tom@timesnewspapers.com

Terry Cassidy - Kirkwood, Ellisville, Ballwin, Wildwood; terry@timesnewspapers.com 

Marianne Fuhrmann - Webster Groves, Shrewsbury, Maplewood, St. Louis City; marianne@timesnewspapers.com

Cathy Joyner - Crestwood, Sunset Hills, Fenton, Valley Park Oakville; cathy@timesnewspapers.com

Peg Most - Affton, Des Peres, Lemay; Peg@timesnewspapers.com  

Dennie O'Dowd - Rock Hill, Warson Woods, Kirkwood, Clayton, Ladue, Town & Country, Creve Coeur; dennie@timesnewspapers.com  

Marty Schnaare - Webster Groves, Brentwood, Richmond Heights, Chesterfield; marty@timesnewspapers.com

Marty Solomon - University City, Central West End, St. Louis City; marty@westendword.com 

 

CREATIVE

Creative Director: Randy Drilingas; ads@timesnewspapers.com

Creative Department:

Amanda Zarecki; creative@timesnewspapers.com

Tam Tin Tang; tam@timesnewspapers.com

 

OFFICE

Classified Ad Coordinator: Kent Tentschert; reelworld@timesnewspapers.com

Classifieds/Receptionist: Holly Shanks; hshanks@timesnewspapers.com

Circulation Manager: Dustin Bitikofer; delivery@timesnewspapers.com

Accounts Manager: Kim Besterfeldt; accounting@timesnewspapers.com

Featured Events

Upcoming Events