Staff Directory

Publisher: Randy Drilingas

Email:  randy@timesnewspapers.com

 

Jaime Mowers

 

 

Editor-In-Chief: Jaime Mowers

Email:  jmowers@timesnewspapers.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

General Manager: Kent Tentschert

Email:  reelworld@timesnewspapers.com

 

Editor Emeritus – Kevin Murphy

Email:  newsroom@timesnewspapers.com

 

Assistant Editor: Melissa Wilkinson

Email: editor@westendword.com

  

  Correspondents:

Linda Jarrett

Mary Shapiro

 

ADVERTISING

 

Peg Most - Kirkwood, Ellisville, Ballwin, Wildwood, Des Peres, Rock Hill, Warson Woods, Kirkwood, Clayton, Ladue, Town & Country, Creve Coeur; Peg@timesnewspapers.com

Marty Schnaare - Webster Groves, Shrewsbury, Maplewood, St. Louis City, Brentwood, Richmond Heights, Chesterfield; marty@timesnewspapers.com 

Cathy Joyner - Webster Groves, Shrewsbury, Maplewood, St. Louis City, Brentwood, Richmond Heights, Chesterfield; cathy@timesnewspapers.com

 

CREATIVE

Creative Director: Amanda Zarecki; creative@timesnewspapers.com

 

OFFICE

Classified Ad Coordinator: Kent Tentschert; reelworld@timesnewspapers.com

Circulation Manager: delivery@timesnewspapers.com

Accounts Manager: Randy Drilingas; accounting@timesnewspapers.com